The seven years of the Bauhaus in Dessau (1925–1932) are regarded as the heyday of the Bauhaus architecture. Therefore most of the Bauhaus buildings are located in Dessau: the Bauhaus Building, the Masters' Houses, the Dessau-Törten Housing Estate, the Kornhaus, House Fieger, the Steel House and the Employment Office.


Engemann House
by Friedrich Karl Engemann (1930)


Houses Naurath and Hahn
by Richard Paulick (1928)